Contact Rathkeale Old Boys' Association

Contact Us

Keeping in Touch

ROBA is dependent on members maintaining their correct contact details with the Association. This can be done via a variety of means including email. However, Old Boys can also update details online

Update my details

Contact Details for the Rathkeale College Old Boys' Association

Email: oldboys@rathkealeoldboys.org.nz



President:

Grant Harper

mgh@rathkeale.school.nz

Mobile: 027 246 6707

Vice President / Secretary:

Edward Cox

edward.cox@gibsonsheat.com

Mobile: 021 775 733

Treasurer: Scott Andrew: 

scott.andrew@jnl.co.nz

Mobile: 027 403 1601
Cricket Club:

Shay O'Gorman: 

sfo@rathkeale.school.nz

Mobile: 021 988 361

Jacob Smith: 

smithj@landcorp.co.nz




Wairarapa

Richard Donworth: rustydonworth@yahoo.co.nz
Stuart McKenzie: stuart@terangi.nz
Blair Ewington: bje@rathkeale.school.nz
Tristan Armitage: tristan@umbrella-group.co.nz
Tim Falloon: tim.falloon@harcourts.co.nz
Paddy Tatham: pdtatham@gmail.com
Mark Sprowson: msprowson.1996@gmail.com
Andrew Sims: adsims@orcon.net.nz
Richard White: netherhale@xtra.co.nz

Auckland

Terry Brailsford: theadmiral@xtra.co.nz
David Aitken: dave.aitken@shamrock-group.co.nz

Hawke's Bay

James Treadwell: jamesblt@icloud.com

Wellington

Julius Capilitan: julius.capilitan@century21.co.nz

Canterbury

George Pottinger: geopott53@gmail.com
Sam Johnson: s4mjohnson@gmail.com

Manawatu

James Irwin: jazirwin@gmail.com

United Kingdom

Philip Harcourt: philip.harcourt@devsols.com



MoST Content Management V3.0.8287