Contact Rathkeale Old Boys' Association

Contact Us

Keeping in Touch

ROBA is dependent on members maintaining their correct contact details with the Association. This can be done via a variety of means including email. However, Old Boys can also update details online

Update my details

Contact Details for the Rathkeale College Old Boys' Association

Email: oldboys@rathkealeoldboys.org.nz



President:

Grant Harper

mgh@rathkeale.school.nz

Mobile: 027 246 6707

Vice President / Secretary:

Edward Cox

edward.cox@gibsonsheat.com

Mobile: 021 775 733

Cricket Club:

Shay O'Gorman

sfo@rathkeale.school.nz

Mobile: 021 988 361




Wairarapa

Richard Donworth: rustydonworth@yahoo.co.nz

Stuart McKenzie: terangi@winz.co.nz

Blair Ewington: bje@rathkeale.school.nz

Tristan Armitage: tristan@ampfirst.co.nz

Jock Cameron: jock@johngriffith.net

David Pereira: david.ha.pereira@gmail.com

Jacob Smith: jacobs@hnt.co.nz

Tim Falloon: tim@oawairarapa.nz

Auckland

Terry Brailsford: theadmiral@xtra.co.nz

David Aitken: david.aitken@natroad.co.nz

Hawke's Bay

James Treadwell: james@ifsgrowth.co.nz
Wellington
Julius Capilitan: julius.capilitan@century21.co.nz
Canterbury
George Pottinger: geopott53@gmail.com

Sam Johnson: s4mjohnsongmail.com
United Kingdom
Philip Harcourt: philip.harcourt@devsols.com


MoST Content Management V3.0.7525